• Neltronics warrants all listed products contained within this website to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal use and conditions for a period of twelve (12) months. Warranty is from the date of your original purchase.
  • Warranty does not cover misuse, cosmetic damage, damage by accident, neglect, use in violation of operating instructions, repair by an unauthorised party, an Act of God, or where the product labels have been altered or defaced. Further consequential and incidental damages are not covered under warranty.
  • In the event of a warranty claim, Neltronics will, in our sole discretion, repair or replace any product that is found to be defective in material or workmanship. To return a product under warranty, contact Neltronics to arrange a repair authority (RA) reference before sending the product back to us. Please provide details of purchase.
  • You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major failure.

• 尼爾對所有這個網站列出的產品,只要是正常使用條件下,沒有材料和工藝缺陷的產品,尼爾均提供12個月的保修期。保修期從購買日當天開始算起。
  • 保修產品不包括誤用,包裝損壞,事故損傷,或由於忽略,違反操作說明引起的產品損壞,也不包括由於非授權方維修引起的損壞及變換,損傷標簽的產品。其它與這些有關的間接性損壞也不在保修範圍內。
  • 對於保修索賠,任何發現有材料或工藝缺陷的產品, 尼爾都會謹慎的進行維修或更換處理。如需返回保修期內產品,請在將產品發回前聯系尼爾公司安排維修事宜,同時,請提供給我們更多的購買細節。
  • 您有權對有主要故障的產品提出更換或退款要求,您也有權對任何合理的可預見性損失或損壞要求補償。您也有權要求維修或更換質量不合格產品和不是重大缺陷的產品。